Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at Theatre of Youth is committed to the mission of TOY.  The Board is a volunteer governing body comprised of community leaders with diverse backgrounds from throughout the Buffalo/Niagara Region.  Each member donates their time, talent and treasure to the organization, guaranteeing its growth and prosperity for future generations of young people.  


Executive Committee

Elizabeth McPartland


Child and Family Services

Mary Czopp

Vice President

Child and Family Services

William J. Wells, CPA


Explore & More Children's Museum

Sarah Klein Knodel


Independent Health 



Abigail Flynn-Kozara, Esq.

Delaware North

Angela M. Laviano Hamister

Darwin Martin House

Christie L. Joseph, SPHR

Buffalo Sabres and HARBORCENTER

Christopher S. Nickson, Esq

Sibson Consulting

Daniel Lewis

Smallwood Elementary School

Donald L. Houck, Jr.

Houck Seward Group

Cynthia Giganti-Ludwig, Esq.

Hodgson Russ, LLP

Jonathan Mahoney

M&T Bank

Kathryn Holmberg

Elmwood Franklin School

Luis Fernandez

Tech & Film Consultant

Matt Famiglietti

RP Oak Hill Building Company, Inc.


Stacey L. Moar, Esq.

M&T Bank

Stephanie Peete

Say Yes to Education, Buffalo


Annessa Kujawinski

Jamie Cinelli

Deborah Burns Houck

Joan E. Murray

Jillian Cascarino

Elaine Dennis

JoAnna Wingo

Michele Agosto

Karen Dearing

Molly White

Danielle Bruno